What does the “Last” button do?

The Last button in your top navigation allows you to quickly return to your last page of search results. This feature saves time if you have navigated away from the Search Results page and need to access that information again. Using this feature will make it so you do not have to re-input your search criteria from scratch.

To use this feature, simply select the Last button. The page will refresh and you will be brought to your previous Search Results window.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk